Staff CLASS Education Del Valle

Bruno

BRUNO PERRON

President

contacto@classeducation.com

Sara

SARA BASURTO

Manager

sara@classeducation.com

Kevin Alvarez

CARLOS CANDIA

Commercial Director

carlos@classeducation.com

Karina

KARINA ACOSTA

Operations Manager

karina@classeducation.com

Rosalinda

ROSALINDA LUGO

Sales Manager

rosalinda@classeducation.com

Miranda

SUGEILY ROMERO

Marketing

sugeily@classeducation.com

Arianna

Ariana Haddid

Assistant

ariana@classeducation.com

Jorge

JORGE LOAEZA

Educational Consultant

jorge@classeducation.com

Conny

ConcepciÓN PÉREZ

Educational Consultant

coni@classeducation.com

Alejandra

ALEJANDRA SERRANO

Educational Consultant

alejandra@classeducation.com

Lizbeth

LIZBETH CHAPARRO

Educational Consultant

lizbeth@classeducation.com

Oscar

OSCAR DE LEÓN

Finance

accounting@classeducation.com

Irais

IRAÍS ESCOBAR

Finance Assitant

irais@classeducation.com

Consuelo

CONSUELO ZÁRATE

Visas

consuelo@classeducation.com

Monserrat

MONSERRAT MORALES

Registrar

registrar.esl@classeducation.com

Oscar

ARTURO FRANCISCO

Registrar

registrar.colleges.hs@classeducation.com

Cecilia

CECILIA ARANA

Teelemarketing

cecilia@classeducation.com

Esther

ESTHER GARCÍA

Telemarketing

esther@classeducation.com

Emmanuel

EMMANUEL RICO

Telemarketing

emmanuel@classeducation.com

Beatriz

BEATRIZ RUÍZ

Front Desk

recepcion@classeducation.com

Cesar

CÉSAR ÁLVAREz

Messenger

 

Staff CLASS Education Interlomas

Claudia

Claudia Gutiérrez

Office Manager

claudiagutierrez@classeducation.com

Claudia

VANESSA rivera

Educational Consultant

vanessa@classeducation.com

Staff CLASS Education Querétaro

Yessica

SARA RAZO

Office Manager

sara.razo@classeducation.com

Staff CLASS Education San Luis Potosí

Georgina

GEORGINA ALDERETE

Office Manager

infoSLP@classeducation.com

Juan Carlos

JUAN CARLOS ALDERETE

Office Manager

gerenciaslp@classeducation.com

Staff CLASS Education Guadalajara

Claudia

Adriana Porras

Office Manager

adriana@classeducation.com

Josh Clark

Andrea Karlik

Educational Consultant

andrea@classeducation.com

Staff CLASS Education Vancouver

John Doe

Olga Ramos

Office Manager

olga@classeducation.com

Orgullosos Miembros de:

Cambiando vidas desde 1994